Return to knowledge base main page
How do I remove a user from my company’s account?
To remove users from your company’s account, click on the circular button at the top right corner to open the context menu and then click “Subscription.”
If you can’t see an option named “Subscription” in the context menu, it means that your user type does not have permission to access this information. Talk to the owner of your company’s Attention Insight account to figure out why.
In the “Current Subscription” window, you can see section “Remaining users” with the list of users added to your company’s account. You can remove users from your company’s account by clicking the “Remove” or “Revert” button next to that user.